Board of Directors

Meetings are normally scheduled for the second tuesday of the month.
All members in good standing are invited to attend.
Contact a Board member for current meeting schedule and location

Board Roster

May 2021 – May 2022

>

President

Jennifer Romele, Accounting Tech

Oregon State Marine Board

435 Commercial Street SE #400
Salem, OR 97301
Phone: 503-798-6812
E-mail: jennifer.romele@boat.oregon.gov

:

President-Elect

Carrie Fisher, Program Accountant

Higher Education Coordinating Commission 

3225 25th Street 
Salem, OR 97302
Phone: 503-375-7664
E-mail: carrie.fisher@state.or.us

Treasurer

Alex Medina, Fiscal Analyst

Oregon State Marine Board

435 Commercial Street SE #400
Salem, OR 97301
Phone: 503-798-6812
E-mail: alex.medina@boat.oregon.gov

n

Secretary

Tricia Atalig, Budget Analyst

Department of State Lands

755 Summer Street NE, #100
Salem, OR 97301
Phone: 503-986-5253
E-mail: tricialynn.atalig@state.oregon.gov

Board Member

Jerrica Pippert, Cashier

Department of Administrative Services

EGS Shared Financial Services
155 Cottage Street NE
Salem, OR 97301
Phone: 503-373-0255
E-mail: jerrica.pippert@state.or.us

Board Member

Karl Mielke, Senior Accountant

Department of Fish and Wildlife

4034 Fairview Industrial Drive SE
Salem, OR 97301
Phone: 503-302-3576
E-mail: karl.w.mielke@odf.oregon.gov

Board Member

Elizabeth Marshall 

Capitol Construction Accountant

Office of Policy and Operations

3225 25th Street SE
Salem, OR 97302
Phone: 503-947-2434
E-mail: elizabeth.marshall@state.or.us

Want to Be a Board Member?